MESA Members

Founding Members

Contributing Members

2017 Board of Directors

  • Michael Rowand, Chair, Duke Energy, Director, Technology Development
  • Daniel Friberg, Vice Chair, Parker Hannifin, Division Engineering Manager – Global Energy Grid Tie Divisio
  • Rogers Weed, Treasurer/Secretary, Doosan GridTech™, Vice President, Product Design
  • Andrew Misenheimer, Alevo, Electrical Engineer
  • Jason Zyskowski, Snohomish County Public Utility District, Manager of Substation Engineering
  • Paul Skare, Pacific Northwest National Laboratories, Technical Manager of Power Grid Research Group
  • Mike He, Amber Kinetics, Lead Systems Engineer

Strategic Partners